So, my group's collaborative research project is up and posted to our googlesite, and the link is https://sites.google.com/site/sellingthenarrative/home. I was up last night until 12am linking everything from page to page and site to site, but it was worth it. As I looked over it today, I was proud, and that is an accomplishment in and of itself.
    One thing that I mentioned in part of my afterward on the site, is that I was glad I learned how to convert files and things for youtube because it was going to help me with finishing my twitterive. Of course when I go to use said skills tonight, they all of a sudden didn't work. I am frustrated to say the least. The audio files/ youtube videos are the missing piece to twitterive, and I just want them up! I'm going to keep trying. Currently, I am receiving help from a professor and another student at Rowan. I am praying that something will work.
    I guess I am just venting in this blog. I was very proud of my technological accomplishments a mere 14 hours ago, and now I feel like they suddenly fled me. Hoping to get a boost of confidence soon.




Leave a Reply.